Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Thursday, 26 May 2016

 
Alumni and Future Industries seminar series
26/05/2016
Location: Clayton, Victoria    Time: 3pm
 

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

 
NSW Seminar: Inside LIGO
23/02/2016
Location: Lindfield, New South Wales    Time: 1:45pm for 2:00pm start
 

Friday, 18 December 2015

 
ACT: Annual BBQ
18/12/2015
Location: Acton, Australian Capital Territory    Time: From 12noon
 

Thursday, 10 December 2015

 
VIC: Come celebrate Christmas with your Alumni and CSIRO colleagues
10/12/2015
Location: Clayton South, Victoria    Time: Commences 12noon
 

Thursday, 3 December 2015

 
WA end-of-year barbecue
3/12/2015
Location: Floreat, Western Australia    Time: Noon onwards
 

Monday, 30 November 2015

 
Inventors Needed
30/11/2015
Location: NORTH RYDE, New South Wales    Time: 10.30am start
 

Saturday, 21 November 2015

 
Open Gardens Canberra
21/11/2015 » 30/11/2015
Time: All gardens open from 10am to 4pm
 

Thursday, 5 November 2015

 
Brodie-Hall Address
5/11/2015
Location: Crawley , Western Australia    Time: 6:30 - 7:30pm. Food and beverages from 7:30pm
 

Thursday, 29 October 2015

 
Malcolm McIntosh lecture
29/10/2015
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: 5:00PM - 7:00PM
 

Thursday, 24 September 2015

 
International agricultural research under the Crawford Fund
24/09/2015
Location: Floreat , Western Australia    Time: 3:30 - 4:30PM
 

Friday, 24 July 2015

 
Highett Site Commemoration Event
24/07/2015
Location: Highett, Victoria    Time: 5.30pm till 10.30pm
 

Friday, 10 July 2015

 
Jack Cusack Memorial Lecture
10/07/2015
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: 5PM to 7PM
 

Thursday, 9 July 2015

 
CSIRO Land and Water Flagship Seminar Series - Glenn Cook, Bryson Bates and Ross Kingswell
9/07/2015
Location: Floreat, Western Australia    Time: From 2.30-4.30pm
 

Thursday, 11 June 2015

 
ANZAC Centenary Lecture
11/06/2015
Location: Carlton , Victoria    Time: From 6:30PM
 

Thursday, 14 May 2015

 
CSIRO Land and Water Flagship Seminar Series - Dr Alan Mann
14/05/2015
Location: Floreat, Western Australia    Time: From 3.30PM until 4.30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 42
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
CSIRO Alumni, Postal: Bag 10, Clayton South VIC 3169 Australia | Ph: 1300 363 400 | Email: csiroenquiries@csiro.au
Legal